My 100th Post!

I have reached my 100th post on Sincerely, Loewe!

Thank you to all my readers and subscribers and everyone who has encouraged me to continue blogging.

Too many times have I seen friends or other bloggers stop blogging because they become too busy with other things. For me, blogging has become much more than something I do just to “kill time”. I have seen my blog evolve from trivial personal issues to one that explores ideas that inspire me, moments that touch me, and stories that captivate me. Posting once a week and finding something exciting or important to talk about has become fully integrated into my schedule and I really do think it has made a difference in me being able to define myself and what my passions in life are.

Looking back, I compiled a list of my most popular posts (some of them surprised me!):

  1. Thoughts: I Want to be a Running Man
  2. Books: The Perks of Being a Wallflower
  3. Thoughts: Hong Kong as 1 Country 2 Systems
  4. Movies: Wolf of Wall Street
  5. Movies: Disney Fairies
  6. Books: Love, Rosie
  7. Thoughts: “Canada is beautiful!”
  8. School: “Do the Virtues Benefit their Possessor?”
  9. Thoughts: Children and the Environment
  10. Movies: The Truman Show
  11. Movies: 5 Centimeters Per Second

Thank you for reading again and I hope you look forward to more Sincerely Loewe, especially as I participate in NaBloPoMo this year.

“We write to taste life twice, in the moment and in retrospect.”
― Anaïs Nin

eb66a206fcba478341eac3efd4d5ac5d Sincerely, Loewe

3 thoughts on “My 100th Post!

To Loewe:

