NaBloPoMo 2015: Hello November

It is November again and that means National Novel Writing Month (NaNoWriMo) or National Blog Posting Month (NaBloPoMo). I encourage anyone who is interested in either to participate and give it a shot.

Unlike last year’s NaBloPoMo writing project, I’ll be trying to find my own inspiration for content, unless there’s a very intriguing daily prompt. As general guidelines for myself, I plan to write on different topics for every day of the week for the next 30 days:

Monday

  • Motivation Monday – let’s start the week off positive
  • Music Monday – album reviews

Tuesday

  • Tuesday Boozeday… turned down to just happy hour adventures 
  • Travel Tuesday – well no, I don’t actually have money yet but one can always start planning

Wednesday

  • Wellness Wednesdays – physical and mental health or fitness
  • Humpday – can I just ramble until the weekend?

Thursday

  • Throwback Thursday (tbt) – hey guys, remember the 90’s? Oh, you do? Let me remind you about it again anyways

Friday

  • Friday Reads – book reviews because when you transit so much, finishing a book in one week is standard

Saturday

  • Spoiled Saturday – to display gratitude to those who deal with my selfishness

Sunday

  • Sunday Funday – well I thought it was fun, hmphs

Alrighty, now I just do this.

logo Sincerely, Loewe

One thought on “NaBloPoMo 2015: Hello November

To Loewe:

