Life, and Happiness, and Other Things

Preach.

AGNUS DEI

// Random thoughts.

It’s more important to care for people than to cure them. When you try to cure people, you will always fail. But if you care for people, you will always succeed. Through caring for them you will help to cure them.

People worry too much about making decisions. This steals their happiness.

To decide whether you want to have children: flip a coin. If you get heads, have children, and if you get tails, don’t. Flipping the coin will help you realise what you truly want or do not want. So it is not the flipping of the coin that tells you the answer, but the practice which allows you to read your heart.

I miss you. I miss you. I miss you. I do not know you but I miss you. I have never seen you but I love you.

All humans are worthy of love…

View original post 501 more words

2 thoughts on “Life, and Happiness, and Other Things

To Loewe:

