Hiatus

Hi everyone,

I am not well. I think I am in a bad place right now.

I have decided to stop blogging until I recover. This blog is very dear to me because it is a collection of many things I love. It is a place where I am inspired and I have never thought of maintaining this blog as a hassle or something I had to do grudgingly.

Thank you for reading and sharing your thoughts and stories with me since I started blogging in 2012. Thank you in advance for your best wishes for me.

I am going to try my best.

Sincerely, Loewe

2 thoughts on “Hiatus

  1. Hope you are feeling better. Bad times can come upon us without warning and at the most seemingly inconvenient times. It helps to remember there are people who are in your corner rooting for you and there to help.

    Sometimes life gives us trials , which after we have been through it, can be a source of strength to others.

    My Rx for the bad times, meditation, prayer, exercise, volunteering to help the less fortunate (very helpful).

To Loewe:

